Directory

Last Names: A-L

Anderson, Teagan
Strategic Alliances Account Manager
617.531.7391
teagan.anderson@peabodyoffice.com

Baquerizo, Miguel
Project Manager/Designer
617.531.7243
miguel.baquerizo@peabodyoffice.com

Blanc, Carolann
Associate Designer
202.450.6398
carolann.blanc@peabodyoffice.com

Boissonnault, Brenda
Senior Vice President of Strategic Alliances
617.531.7390
brenda@peabodyoffice.com

Carter, Alyse
Account Manager
202.450.6398
alyse.carter@peabodyoffice.com

Cave, Sandra
Account Executive
617.531.7358
sandra.cave@peabodyoffice.com

Cooper, Sandi
A&D Manager/Strategic Alliances
617.531.7357
sandi@peabodyoffice.com

Corrado, Dawn
Senior Project Coordinator
617.531.7385
dawn.corrado@peabodyoffice.com

DeVoe, Quinne
Associate Designer
617.531.7225
quinne.devoe@peabodyoffice.com

Esty, Sarah
Designer
617.531.7382
sarah.esty@peabodyoffice.com

Federico, Erin
Senior Designer
617.531.7239
erin.federico@peabodyoffice.com

FItzwater, Jeff
Project Manager
202.450.6398
jeff.fitzwater@peabodyoffice.com

Gray, Hillary
Account Manager
617.531.7291
hillary.gray@peabodyoffice.com

Hickey, Kim
Corporate Account Manager, Design & Project Management Specialist
617.531.7222
kim.hickey@peabodyoffice.com

Hodge, Matthew
Sales Associate
617.531.7315
matthew.hodge@peabodyoffice.com

Kenney, Cathy
Senior Project Coordinator
617.531.7238
cathy.kenney@peabodyoffice.com

Lambkin, Victoria
Senior Project Manager
617.531.7349
victoria.lambkin@peabodyoffice.com

Looby, Carol
Account Executive
617.531.7368
carol.looby@peabodyoffice.com

 

Last Names: M-Z

MacLean, Michael
Senior Designer
617.531.7331
michael.maclean@peabodyoffice.com

Morris, Rebecca
Senior Vice President of Operations
617.531.7215
rebecca.morris@peabodyoffice.com

Moynihan, Allison
Sales Associate
617.531.7264
allison.moynihan@peabodyoffice.com

Naro, Bethany
Director of Sales
202.450.6398
bethany.naro@peabodyoffice.com

Nicolopoulos, Angela
Sales Coordinator
617.531.7341
angela.nicolopoulos@peabodyoffice.com

Nolin, Briar
Senior Project Coordinator
860.559.8357
briar.nolin@peabodyoffice.com

Norris, Julie
Account Executive
860.559.8357
julie.norris@peabodyoffice.com

Peabody, Christopher
Owner, President
617.531.7377
peabodyc@peabodyoffice.com

Peabody, Daniel
Sales Coordinator
617.531.7232
daniel.peabody@peabodyoffice.com

Peabody, Stephen
Chief Operating Officer
617.531.7235
stephen.peabody@peabodyoffice.com

Plouffe, Jennalyn
Marketing Coordinator
617.531.7219
jennalyn.plouffe@peabodyoffice.com

Reyes-Patton, Raul
Business Development Manager
202.450.6398
raul.reyes-patton@peabodyoffice.com

Schott, Kim
Account Executive
617.531.7272
kim.schott@peabodyoffice.com

Starcher, Chrissy
Business Development Manager
202.450.6398
chrissy.starcher@peabodyoffice.com

Thompson, Diane
Vice President of Administrative Services
617.531.7324
diane.thompson@peabodyoffice.com

Thorpe, Kimberly
Sales Coordinator
202.450.6398
kimberly.thorpe@peabodyoffice.com

Van Hoosier, Johnny
Account Executive
202.450.6398
johnny.vanhoosier@peabodyoffice.com

Warner, Scott
Account Executive
617.531.7313
scott.warner@peabodyoffice.com

Weiner, Christine
Business Development Manager
202.450.6398
christine.weiner@peabodyoffice.com

Wilder, Lisa
Senior Account Executive
860.559.8357
lisa.wilder@peabodyoffice.com